Course availability

Local Rules

Local Rules are available in PDF format via the link below.

Course Availability

September 2019

Tee times can be booked through the Pro Shop (02) 6254 6740.

 

Day Date Course availability
Sun 1-Sep MEDLEY STABLEFORD
Mon 2-Sep NON COMPETITION
Tue 3-Sep WOMEN 2 PERSON AMBROSE – GNSW Keno Let’s Play Ambrose
Wed 4-Sep PRO COMPETITION
Thu 5-Sep COURSE CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS
Fri 6-Sep NON COMPETITION
Sat 7-Sep MEN AND WOMEN 4BBB STABLEFORD
Sun 8-Sep MEDLEY 2 PERSON AMBROSE – GNSW Keno Let’s Play Ambrose
Mon 9-Sep NON COMPETITION
Tue 10-Sep WOMEN STABLEFORD
Wed 11-Sep PRO COMPETITION
Thu 12-Sep NON COMPETITION
Fri 13-Sep NON COMPETITION
Sat 14-Sep MEN AND WOMEN STABLEFORD
Sun 15-Sep MEDLEY STABLEFORD
Mon 16-Sep NON COMPETITION
Tue 17-Sep WOMEN STABLEFORD
Wed 18-Sep PRO COMPETITION
Thu 19-Sep NON COMPETITION
Fri 20-Sep NON COMPETITION
Sat 21-Sep 1ST RD MIXED FOURSOMES CHAMPIONSHIPS Men Day Comp: Par*****Women Day Comp Stableford
Sun 22-Sep 2ND RD MIXED FOURSOMES CHAMPIONSHIPS Day Comp: Medley Stableford
Mon 23-Sep NON COMPETITION
Tue 24-Sep WOMEN STROKE – MONTHLY MEDAL, DIABETES TROPHY
Wed 25-Sep PRO COMPETITION
Thu 26-Sep NON COMPETITION
Fri 27-Sep NON COMPETITION
Sat 28-Sep MEN STROKE – M/MEDAL, 8TH RD ECLECTIC*****WOMEN STROKE – M/MEDAL, DIABETES TROPHY
Sun 29-Sep MEDLEY STABLEFORD
Mon 30-Sep NON COMPETITION

Thank you to our Sponsors

Magpies would like to thank our sponsors and encourage all members to support these businesses whenever possible. If you or your company wish to become a sponsor please contact the Club Captain or the Pro Shop for more details.

View all sponsors

Contact Us

Stockdill Drive, Holt
Pro Shop: (02) 6254 6740
Clubhouse: (02) 6254 2922

View Larger Map