Course availability

Until Sunday 2 Jun 2019

Tee times can be booked through the Pro Shop (02) 6254 6740.

Day Date Course availability
Mon 6-May Non Competition
Tue 7-May Women Stableford – 1st Round Foundation Plate
Wed 8-May Pro Competition
Thu 9-May Thursday Pro Competition And Social
Fri 10-May Non Competition
Sat 11-May Men And Women 2nd Rd Foursomes Championships –  Day Comp – Stableford
Sun 12-May Medley Stableford
Mon 13-May Non Competition
Tue 14-May Women Stableford – 2nd Rd Foundation Plate
Wed 15-May Pro Competition
Thu 16-May Non Competition
Fri 17-May Non Competition
Sat 18-May Men And Women Stableford
Sun 19-May Medley Stableford – CSGA Pennant Semi-Finals And Final 10 Am To 11 Am
Mon 20-May Non Competition
Tue 21-May Women Par
Wed 22-May Pro Competition
Thu 23-May Non Competition
Fri 24-May Non Competition
Sat 25-May Men Stroke-M/Medal, 4th Rd Eclectic
Women Stroke-M/Medal,GNSW Medal, Mabel Mackenzie Vet’s Brooch
Sun 26-May Medley Stroke
Mon 27-May Medley Stableford – Reconciliation Day
Tue 28-May Women Stroke – M/Medal, GNSW Medal, Mabel Mackenzie Vet’S Brooch
Wed 29-May Pro Competition
Thu 30-May Non Competition
Fri 31-May Non Competition
Sat 1-Jun Stableford
Sun 2-Jun Medley/Invitational Stableford

Thank you to our Sponsors

Magpies would like to thank our sponsors and encourage all members to support these businesses whenever possible. If you or your company wish to become a sponsor please contact the Club Captain or the Pro Shop for more details.

View all sponsors

Contact Us

Stockdill Drive, Holt
Pro Shop: (02) 6254 6740
Clubhouse: (02) 6254 2922

View Larger Map