Course availability

Transgrid Pylon Construction

Construction has commenced on electricity pylons on the second hole.  To accommodate work the course has been shortened making the 2nd hole a par 3 from the normal tees to a temporary green.
Pars of the shortened course are 71 and 72 for men and women respectively and the slope is 127 for both blue and red courses.

Local Rules

Local Rules are available in PDF format via the link below.

Course Availability

Until Sunday 7 Jul 2019

Tee times can be booked through the Pro Shop (02) 6254 6740.

Day Date Course availability
Mon 10-Jun MEDLEY STABLEFORD – QUEEN’S BIRTHDAY HOLIDAY
Tue 11-Jun WOMEN STABLEFORD
Wed 12-Jun WEDNESDAY PRO COMP
Thu 13-Jun THURSDAY PRO COMP
Fri 14-Jun NON COMPETITION
Sat 15-Jun MEN 4BBB STABLEFORD*****WOMEN STROKE – NANNA’S NETT
Sun 16-Jun MEDLEY STABLEFORD
Mon 17-Jun NON COMPETITION
Tue 18-Jun WOMEN STROKE – NANNA’S NETT
Wed 19-Jun WEDNESDAY PRO COMP
Thu 20-Jun THURSDAY PRO COMP
Fri 21-Jun NON COMPETITION
Sat 22-Jun MEN 2 PERSON AMBROSE*****WOMEN STROKE – 1ST RD WEEKEND TROPHY
Sun 23-Jun MEDLEY STABLEFORD
Mon 24-Jun NON COMPETITION
Tue 25-Jun WOMEN STROKE – MONTHLY MEDAL, GNSW MEDAL, VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIPS
Wed 26-Jun WEDNESDAY PRO COMP
Thu 27-Jun THURSDAY PRO COMP
Fri 28-Jun NON COMPETITION
Sat 29-Jun MEN STROKE-M/MEDAL,5TH RD ECLECTIC*****WOMEN STROKE-M/MEDAL,GNSW MEDAL, VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIPS,2ND RD WEEKEND TROPHY
Sun 30-Jun MEDLEY STABLEFORD
Mon 01-Jul NON COMPETITION
Tue 02-Jul WOMEN STABLEFORD
Wed 03-Jul WEDNESDAY PRO COMP
Thu 04-Jul THURSDAY PRO COMP
Fri 05-Jul NON COMPETITION
Sat 06-Jul MEN 1ST RD PRESIDENT’S CUP*****WOMEN STABLEFORD 1ST RD CAPTAIN’S TROPHY
Sun 07-Jul MEDLEY STABLEFORD

Thank you to our Sponsors

Magpies would like to thank our sponsors and encourage all members to support these businesses whenever possible. If you or your company wish to become a sponsor please contact the Club Captain or the Pro Shop for more details.

View all sponsors

Contact Us

Stockdill Drive, Holt
Pro Shop: (02) 6254 6740
Clubhouse: (02) 6254 2922

View Larger Map